Maroon 5 Announces Tour Dates in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, China, Singapore, and Thailand | SENATUS



Maroon 5 Announces Tour Dates in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, China, Singapore, and Thailand

29 August 2018

By Natalie White

Maroon 5 will be performing in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, China, Singapore, the Philippines and Thailand as part of the Red Pills Blues tour. The announcement was made on the tour's official website.

The American pop rock band hailing from Los Angeles consists of lead vocalist Adam Levine, keyboardist and rhythm guitarist Jesse Carmichael, bassist Mickey Madden, lead guitarist James Valentine, drummer Matt Flynn, keyboardist PJ Morton and multi-instrumentalist Sam Farrar. The band has sold more than 75 million records, making it one of the world's best-selling music artists.

The tour promotes the band's sixth studio album, which was released in November 2017, and includes songs like "Don’t Wanna Know" featuring rapper Kendrick Lamar, "What Lovers Do" featuring R&B singer SZA, and "Girls Like You" featuring rapper Cardi B.

The dates for the Asian leg of the tour are as follow:

  • Tokyo, Japan - February 25, 2019
  • Seoul, South Korea - February 27, 2019
  • Kaishung, Taiwan - March 1, 2019
  • Macau, China - March 3, 2019 
  • Manila, Philippines - March 5, 2019
  • Singapore, Singapore - March 7, 2019
  • Bangkok, Thailand - March 9, 2019

Ticketing details to follow soon.

Entertainment & Media

Zombie Boy found dead at 32

Entertainment & Media

A Peek Inside: "Guo Pei – Couture Beyond'

Entertainment & Media

Cristiano Ronaldo Unveiled at Juventus #CR7JUVE

Entertainment & Media

Cast of Avengers: Infinity War in Singapore for Red Carpet Fan Event

All Rights Reserved. SENATUS © 2018

SENATUS is a registered trademark of SENATUS PTE LTD. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or used otherwise, except as expressly permitted in writing by SENATUS.